Head of School
Rabbi Mordechai Loiterman

Rabbi Mordechai Loiterman

Head of School
Site Menahel
Eitz Chaim Boys

mloiterman@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 231

Principals

Mrs. Barbara Ouanounou

General Studies Principal

Eitz Chaim Boys

bouanounou@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 233

Rabbi Yehoshua Krames

Rabbi Yehoshua Krames

Menahel, Limudei Kodesh

Eitz Chaim Boys

ykrames@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 232

Mrs. Karen Sitnik

Senior Principal

Eitz Chaim Girls

ksitnik@eitzchaim.com
416.789.4366, ext. 231

Mr. Aaron Komlos

General Studies Principal

Eitz Chaim Girls

akomlos@eitzchaim.com
416.789.4366, ext. 332

Early Childhood Directors

Mrs. Olly Menzelefsky

Director of Early Childhood Education

Viewmount ECE

omenzelefsky@eitzchaim.com
416.789.4366, ext. 230

Mrs. Lee-Ann Lebowitz

Director of Early Childhood Education

Spring Farm ECE

llebowitz@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 221