Head of School

Rabbi Mordechai Loiterman

Head of School

mloiterman@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 1002

Principals

Rabbi Yehoshua Krames

Menahel
Eitz Chaim Boys

ykrames@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 1003

Mrs. Racheli Jacks

General Studies Principal
Eitz Chaim Boys

rjacks@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 1004

Mrs. Karen Sitnik

Senior Principal
Eitz Chaim Girls

ksitnik@eitzchaim.com
416.789.4366, ext. 2002

Mr. Aaron Komlos

General Studies Principal
Eitz Chaim Girls

akomlos@eitzchaim.com
416.789.4366, ext. 2003

Early Childhood Directors

Mrs. Lee-Ann Lebowitz

Director of Early Childhood Education
Spring Farm ECE

llebowitz@eitzchaim.com
905.764.6633, ext. 1005

Mrs. Olly Menzelefsky

Director of Early Childhood Education
Viewmount ECE

omenzelefsky@eitzchaim.com
416.789.4366, ext. 4002

Mrs. Michelle Nauenberg

Director of Montessori Program

mnauenberg@eitzchaim.com
905-764-6633 x 1019